When closing a project or a job, the end date will automatically change to the date when the project was closed. This means if you select a date in the timesheets after the projects end date, it will not show in the timesheets suggestions.
- Set the role DeliverableSave and ProjectSave.
- Enter in a project.
- Change the end date to 1 year later.
- Change the project state to done.
- Confirm the end date was automatically changed to the current date.
- Check in the timesheet suggestions that the project is not available after the respective end date.