Whenever a user responsible approves or disapproves leaves from users of his responsibility, the system will only send one notification (email and push) for each action. Even if the user clicks more than once on the approval or disapproval only one notification will be sent.
- Set on an Approver with the role VacationApprove
- Enter as an approver on the Leaves to Approve module
- Click on the approve or disapprove buttons several times
- Verify that the user will receive only one notification (email and system) regarding that action