On Leave form in case of the user makes a mistake and needs to delete the Form, a Delete button appears to allow erase the form. However this button will only be available for the User that sends the Form neither his approver nor the Human resources responsible will see this button.
After the Leave Form been approved the button will also disappears for the user that has created the Form
- Set the role VacationSave.
- Enter in the Leaves Module with a user
- Create a new Leave Form.
- Send the Leave Form to approve.
- Enter with the approver and verify that on the Leave form the "Delete" button does not appear.