The list ShowClosed on the Estimates tab is where the User see the Estimates already closed or in a State Done. When changing the Estimates to a stage to a state "Done" the estimates should be moved to the List of Closed Estimates automatically.
- Add the role EstimateSave to a User.
- Verify that exists a Stage that is from the Done State
- Create a Estimate.
- Move the Estimate Stages until the Done State.
- Verify that the Estimate appears on the list Show Closed.