In order to allow the user control what he needs to see in their timesheet module, a new option to eliminate the lines appearing are available. This will allow all the users to erase all the lines that do not have any hours allocated.
- On the User's form add the role "TimesheetSave".
- Go to the Timesheet module
- Verify that all the lines without any hours attached have a "-" button to erase the line.