When configuring the WF a new action has been added. This action will help the users to automatically Block or Unblock the possibility of change or upload estimates. The actions are called "Unblock" and "Block" and when added to a transition, when performing it the document (Estimate) will be automatically blocked or unblocked depending on the action. When blocked, the users will not be able to change the info of the estimate nor upload estimates.
- Go to the Workflow, select a transition and add the action "Block" or "Unblock".
- Go to the Estimate Module.
- Change stages until reach the stage where the action was added.
- Change stage.
- Verify that all the Estimate gets Block or Unblocked depending on what was configured.