Files added via post are automatically added to the files section of the document. However the files might be deleted, when deleting the post will remain although the file has been already erased.
- Add to the User form the role "FileSave".
- Enter with a User
- Go to a Job
- Add a file via post
- Go to the files tab and delete the file uploaded in 3
- Refresh the page and verify that the file does not exist