When the user that created the estimate is inactive, the estimate is not being imported. Users usually need to be inactivated because he no longer belong to the company.
In SAP the user that is being sent is the one who create the estimate.
Prevent Future Issues
To prevent future issues, the system will import the estimate, even if the user is inactive.
Have the SAP integration enable and configured.
- Create a new job in Skills Workflow
- Create a new estimate in SAP for this new job
- Inactivate the user that create the estimate in Skills Workflow
- Send the estimate back to Skills Workflow
- Check that the estimate was successfully imported