Users that make changes to the jobs when viewing the project in the Gantt view option will need to save those changes before navigating onto another page or section in the system; otherwise those changes will be lost. For this reason, the system will now show a pop-up message asking if you would like to save the changes made before leaving the page.
Prevent Future Issues
- Go into a project and click on the jobs tab
- Click on the "Gantt view" option located on the top left corner of the page
- Make changes to a specific job (example: End date) without clicking on the disc icon to save the changes made
- Click to open any other module on the blue menu bar (example: Home)
- The system will show a pop-up message alerting that the changes made haven't been saved