Users have the need to do new configurations or change the current ones.
Prevent Future Issues
The dashboard allows the required functionalities (create, edit, delete). The fields are the same as the V1 version:
- Set on the user the role "MaintenanceNavigate".
- Enter with a user that has access to Printing Layouts Dashboard.
- Check Printing Layout-Dashboards-Preview.
- Select first 1 or more object from the list.
- Delete the object.
- Check if a green success message is show in case all objects are deleted sucessfully.
- Check if a yellow message(warning) is shown in case not all are deleted with sucess.
- Check if a red message(error) is shown in case there are no items deleted sucessfully