In documents (Jobs/Projects/Estimates/Expenses) , after activation some protected folders might be created. In this cases, these folders can not be erased so in order to inform the impossibility of erase a warning message will be showed.
Figure 1 - Warning message regarding erasing protected Folders
- Set the FileSave role.
- Enter in a Project.
- Try to erase the Briefing folder.
- Verify that a warning message appears saying "This file is protected".